Mitglieder

Firma PLZ, Ort
1. Wenz-Mechanik GmbH 72766 Reutlingen www.wenz-mechanik.de
3D Concepts GmbH 72186 Empfingen www.3dconcepts.de
3D-Laserdruck GbR 72766 Reutlingen www.3d-laserdruck.de
3W International GmbH 61350 Bad Homburg www.3w-international.com
Acentiss GmbH 70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen www.acentiss.de
Advanced Space Power Equipment GmbH 88682 Salem www.asp-equipment.de
AIRBUS 88090 Immenstaad www.airbus.com
allsafe JUNGFALK GmbH & Co. KG 78234 Engen www.allsafe-group.com
Apelt GmbH 72348 Rosenfeld www.apelt-gmbh.de
Ariane Group, Standort Lampoldshausen 74239 Hardthausen-Lampoldshausen www.ariane.group
ASG Luftfahrttechnik und Sensorik GmbH 69469 Weinheim www.asg-weinheim.de
Astos Solutions 70563 Stuttgart www.astos.de
August Steinmeyer GmbH & Co. KG 72458 Albstadt www.steinmeyer.com
Axon Kabel GmbH 71229 Leonberg www.axon-kabel.de
Becker Avionics GmbH 77836 Rheinmünster www.becker-avionics.de
Beutter Präzisions-Komponenten GmbH & Co. KG 72348 Rosenfeld www.beutter.de
Burkhardt + Weber Fertigungssysteme GmbH 72760 Reutlingen burkhardt-weber.de
CarboFibretec GmbH 88046 Friedrichshafen www.carbofibretec.de
CAS Aviation 76131 Karlsruhe www.cas-aviation.aero
Comtronic GmbH 69250 Schönau www.comtronic-schoenau.de
CREViS GmbH 70184 Stuttgart www.crevis.com
Dewetron GmbH 73760 Ostfildern www.dewetron.com
DIAMOND GmbH 70771 Echterdingen www.diamond.de
dibuco GmbH 70195 Stuttgart www.dibuco.eu
Diehl Aerospace GmbH 88662 Überlingen www.diehl-aerospace.de
Diehl Defence Holding GmbH 88662 Ueberlingen www.diehl.com
DLR Deutsches Zentrum für Luft- und Raumfahrt e.V. – Stuttgart 70569 Stuttgart www.dlr.de/stuttgart
DLR Lampoldshausen / Institut für Raumfahrtantriebe 74239 Hardthausen www.dlr.de/lampoldshausen
Dr. Fritz Faulhaber GmbH & Co. KG 71101 Schönaich www.faulhaber.com
Elmako GmbH & Co. KG 76473 Iffezheim www.elmako.de
EuroAvionics GmbH 75179 Pforzheim www.euroavionics.com
F. Zimmermann GmbH 73770 Denkendorf www.f-zimmermann.com
f.u.n.k.e AVIONICS GmbH 89081 ULM www.funkwerk-avionics.com
FEINGUSS BLANK 88499 Riedlingen www.feinguss-blank.de
First Sensor Lewicki GmbH 89610 Oberdischingen www.first-sensor.com
Fraunhofer-Institut für Produktionstechnik und Automatisierung (IPA) 70569 Stuttgart www.ipa.fraunhofer.de
GMT-Gummi-Metall-Technik GmbH 77815 Bühl www.gmt-gmbh.de
Göbler-Hirthmotoren KG 71726 Benningen www.hirth-engines.de
HABA PlattenService GmbH 71083 Herrenberg-Gültstein www.haba-gmbh.de
Heermann Maschinenbau GmbH 72636 Frickenhausen www.hema-saegen.de
Hentschel Harteloxal GmbH & Co. KG 73614 Schorndorf www.harteloxal.com
Hirschmann GmbH 78737 Fluorn-Winzeln www.hirschmanngmbh.com
Hochschule Esslingen 73728 Esslingen www.hs-esslingen.de
Hochschule Karlsruhe – Institute of Materials and Processes (IMP) 76133 Karlsruhe www.hs-karlsruhe.de/imp
Hochschule Luzern 6048 Horw, Schweiz www.hslu.ch
HS-Technik GmbH 79588 Efringen-Kirchen www.hs-technik.com
Hutchinson Stop-Choc GmbH & Co. KG 71272 Renningen www.stop-choc.de
iFAKT GmbH 70563 Stuttgart www.ifakt.de
ITV Denkendorf 73770 Denkendorf www.itv-denkendorf.de
Johann Maier GmbH & Co. KG 70565 Stuttgart johann-maier.de
KREMPEL GmbH 71665 Vaihingen / Enz www.krempel-group.com
Kummer Semiconductor Technology, John P. Kummer GmbH 86167 Augsburg www.jpkummer.com
Leiber Group GmbH & Co. KG 78576 Emmingen-Liptingen www.leiber.com
Makino Europe GmbH 73230 Kirchheim www.makino.eu
Mayer, Christoph CH-5073 Gipf-Oberfrick
Ministerium für Ländlichen Raum und Verbraucherschutz 70182 Stuttgart www.mlr.baden-wuerttemberg.de
NavPos Systems GmbH 88682 Salem www.navpos.de
OBE Ohnmacht & Baumgärtner GmbH & Co. KG 75228 Ispringen www.obe.de
OSG GmbH 73037 Göppingen www.osg-germany.de
Pelz Technik GmbH 74078 Heilbronn www.pelz-technik.de
Porsche Consulting GmbH 74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen www.porsche-consulting.com
ProxiVision GmbH 64625 Bensheim www.proxivision.de
Rigo GmbH & Co. KG 74372 Sersheim www.rigogmbh.de
Rockwell Collins Deutschland GmbH 69123 Heidelberg www.rockwellcollins.com
RSG Electronic Components GmbH 63069 Offenbach www.rsg-electronic.de
Ruess Public T GmbH 70176 Stuttgart www.ruess-group.com
SACS GmbH 72186 Empfingen www.sacs.aero
Sagem Navigation GmbH 71711 Murr www.sagem-ds.com
SCA Deutschland GmbH 70736 Fellbach-Schmiden www.service-centres-aero.com
Schnitzer Group 88239 Wangen im Allgäu www.schnitzer-group.com
Schüschke GmbH & Co. KG 72138 Kirchentellinsfurt www.schueschke.de
Schwäbische Werkzeugmaschinen GmbH 78713 Schramberg-Waldmössingen www.sw-machines.de
Semcon Bad Friedrichshall GmbH 74177 Bad Friedrichshall www.semcon.com
Sigrist Metallveredelung GmbH 75179 Pforzheim www.sigrist.de/sensoren
softwareinmotion gmbh 73614 Schorndorf www.softwareinmotion.de
Star Publishing GmbH 71034 Böblingen www.star-cooperation.com
Steinbeis GmbH & Co. KG für Technologietransfer 70174 Stuttgart www.steinbeis.de
Steinbeis-Transferzentrum Raumfahrt 71726 Gäufelden www.tz-raumfahrt.de
Steinbeis-Transferzentrum TransferWerk-BW 71101 Schönaich www.transferwerk-bw.de
Tesat-Spacecom GmbH & Co. KG 71522 Backnang www.tesat.de
Thales Alenia Space Deutschland GmbH 70825 Korntal-Münchingen www.thalesaleniaspace.com
TTZ Lampoldshausen 74076 Heilbronn www.ttz-lampoldshausen.de
TÜV SÜD Management Service GmbH 70794 Filderstadt www.tuev-sued.de
Universität Stuttgart – Fakultät für Luft- und Raumfahrttechnik und Geodäsie 70569 Stuttgart www.uni-stuttgart.de
Universität Stuttgart – Institut für Flugmechanik und Flugregelung 70550 Stuttgart www.ifr.uni-stuttgart.de
Universität Stuttgart – Institut für Raumfahrtsysteme (IRS) 70569 Stuttgart www.irs.uni-stuttgart.de
Vector Informatik GmbH 70499 Stuttgart www.vector.com
Verocel GmbH 76131 Karlsruhe www.verocel.com
von Hoerner & Sulger GmbH 68723 Schwetzingen www.vh-s.de
Wirtschaftsförderung Region Stuttgart GmbH 70174 Stuttgart www.region-stuttgart.de
Witzenmann GmbH 75175 Pforzheim www.witzenmann.com
Zeppelin Systems GmbH, Quality Service 88045 Friedrichshafen www.zeppelin-qm.com
Ziegler GmbH Feinwerktechnik 88697 Bermatingen www.ziegler-gruppe.de
ZOLLERN GmbH & Co. KG 72517 Sigmaringendorf www.zollern.de
Zweckverband Flugfeld Böblingen/Sindelfingen 71032 Böblingen www.flugfeld.info